12Sep
0

If you choose “Shut down now,” your work in “Shut Down” may not be saved. So does that mean your computer will stay on? Except you’re shutting down now. So it will shut down. But it will stop the shut down.

My head hurts.

via

AROUND THE WEB

Leave a Reply